Contact details

Authority

Catherin Brown (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Caroline Berry (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Emily Spurrell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Hugh Malone

17 Willow Avenue
Huyton
Liverpool
L36 5UA

07384 900 810

Download Cllr Hugh Malone contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hugh Malone contact details as a CSV file

hughie.malone@knowsley.gov.uk

Cllr Gillian Wood

(Address not supplied)

07493 142 672

gillianwood@wirral.gov.uk

Cllr Lynnie Hinnigan

44 East Damwood Road
Speke
Liverpool
L24 7RJ

07525 252 597

Download Cllr Lynnie Hinnigan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynnie Hinnigan contact details as a CSV file

Lynnie.Hinnigan@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Sharon Connor

C/O Merseyside Fire and Rescue Service

Download Cllr Sharon Connor contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sharon Connor contact details as a CSV file

sharon.connor@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Edna Finneran

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Linda Maloney

8 Jubilee Crescent
Haydock
St Helens
WA11 0LR

07870630722

Download Cllr Linda Maloney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Linda Maloney contact details as a CSV file

cllrlmaloney@sthelens.gov.uk

Cllr Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

07955 803814

Download Cllr Lynne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Grace

32 Whitham Avenue
Crosby
L23 0RD

0151 474 9931

Download Cllr Janet Grace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janet Grace contact details as a CSV file

janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Kenny (Vice-Chair)

6 The Pier
Water's Edge Apartments
Tower Promenade
Wallasey
CH45 2PP

0151 538 5488

Download Cllr Brian Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Kenny contact details as a CSV file

briankenny@wirral.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE (Chair)

14 Belvedere Road
Southport
PR8 2PA

01704574859
07836621059

Download Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE contact details as a CSV file

leslie.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Lesley Rennie

4 Greenlea Close
Bebington
Wirral
CH63 7RU

01516448137
07795450497

Download Cllr Lesley Rennie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lesley Rennie contact details as a CSV file

lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk

Cllr James Roberts (Vice-Chair)


0151 225 2366

Download Cllr James Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Roberts contact details as a CSV file

james.roberts2@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Tweed

37 York Close
Netherton
Bootle
L30 7QP

0151 476 4834

Download Cllr Paul Tweed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Tweed contact details as a CSV file

paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Makinson

35 Mapledale Road
Liverpool
L18 5JE

0151 733 0839

Download Cllr Andrew Makinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Makinson contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.makinson@liverlibdems.org.uk

Cllr Harry Gorman

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Dave Hanratty

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Anna Rothery

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Tracy Dickinson

(Address not supplied)