Mailing list

Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Caroline Berry, (Address not supplied)
Anthony Boyle, (Address not supplied)
Catherin Brown, (Address not supplied)
Vicky Campbell, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Sharon Connor, C/O Merseyside Fire and Rescue Service, , , , , , , ,
Cllr Edna Finneran, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Harry Gorman, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Dave Hanratty, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Andrew Makinson, 35 Mapledale Road, Liverpool, , , L18 5JE, 0151 733 0839, ,
Cllr Linda Maloney, 8 Jubilee Crescent, Haydock, St Helens, , WA11 0LR, , 07870630722,
Cllr Lesley Rennie, 4 Greenlea Close, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 7RU, 01516448137, 07795450497,
Cllr Paul Tweed, 37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 7QP, 0151 476 4834, ,
Cllr Gillian Wood, (Address not supplied) , , 07493 142 672,