Mailing list

Authority

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Catherin Brown, (Address not supplied)
Caroline Berry, (Address not supplied)
Emily Spurrell, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Hugh Malone, 17 Willow Avenue, Huyton, Liverpool, , L36 5UA, , 07384 900 810, hughie.malone@knowsley.gov.uk
Cllr Gillian Wood, (Address not supplied) , , 07493 142 672, gillianwood@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Lynnie Hinnigan, 44 East Damwood Road, Speke, Liverpool, , L24 7RJ, , 07525 252 597, Lynnie.Hinnigan@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Sharon Connor, C/O Merseyside Fire and Rescue Service, , , , , , , , sharon.connor@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Edna Finneran, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Linda Maloney, 8 Jubilee Crescent, Haydock, St Helens, , WA11 0LR, , 07870630722, cllrlmaloney@sthelens.gov.uk
Cllr Lynne Thompson, 34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3HZ, , 07955 803814, lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Janet Grace, 32 Whitham Avenue, Crosby, L23 0RD, , , , 0151 474 9931, , janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Kenny, 6 The Pier, Water's Edge Apartments, Tower Promenade, Wallasey, CH45 2PP, 0151 538 5488, , briankenny@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE, 14 Belvedere Road, Southport, , , PR8 2PA, 01704574859, 07836621059, leslie.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Lesley Rennie, 4 Greenlea Close, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 7RU, 01516448137, 07795450497, lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr James Roberts, , , , , , , 0151 225 2366, , james.roberts2@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Tweed, 37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 7QP, 0151 476 4834, , paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Makinson, 35 Mapledale Road, Liverpool, , , L18 5JE, 0151 733 0839, , Andrew.makinson@liverlibdems.org.uk
Cllr Harry Gorman, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Dave Hanratty, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Anna Rothery, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Tracy Dickinson, (Address not supplied)