Mailing list

Community Safety and Protection Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Lynnie Hinnigan, 44 East Damwood Road, Speke, Liverpool, , L24 7RJ, , 07525 252 597,
Cllr Kathy Hodson, Old Mill Cottage, Old Mill Close, Gayton, Wirral, CH60 2UH, 0151 342 6253, 07747 603 405,
Cllr Brian Kenny, 6 The Pier, Water's Edge Apartments, Tower Promenade, Wallasey, CH45 2PP, 0151 538 5488, ,
Cllr Paul Tweed, 37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 7QP, 0151 476 4834, ,
Cllr Janet Grace, 32 Whitham Avenue, Crosby, L23 0RD, , , , 0151 474 9931, ,
Cllr Linda Maloney, 8 Jubilee Crescent, Haydock, St Helens, , WA11 0LR, , 07870630722,
Cllr Lynne Thompson, 34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3HZ, , 07955 803814,
Cllr Edna Finneran, (Address not supplied)