Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE, 14 Belvedere Road, Southport, , , PR8 2PA, 01704574859, 07836621059, leslie.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Sharon Connor, c/o Labour Group Office, Cunard Building, water street, liverpool, L31AH, , , sharon.connor@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Tracy Dickinson, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Edna Finneran, 204 Baileys Lane, Halewood, Liverpool, , L26 9TU
Cllr Harry Gorman, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Janet Grace, 32 Whitham Avenue, Crosby, L23 0RD, , , , 0151 474 9931, , janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Hanratty, Labour Group Office, Cunard Building, Liverpool, , L31AH
Cllr Lynnie Hinnigan, 44 East Damwood Road, Speke, Liverpool, , L24 7RJ, , 07525 252 597, Lynnie.Hinnigan@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Kenny, 6 The Pier, Water's Edge Apartments, Tower Promenade, Wallasey, CH45 2PP, 0151 538 5488, , briankenny@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Makinson, 35 Mapledale Road, Liverpool, , , L18 5JE, 0151 733 0839, , Andrew.makinson@liverlibdems.org.uk
Cllr Hugh Malone, 17 Willow Avenue, Huyton, Liverpool, , L36 5UA, , 07384 900 810, hughie.malone@knowsley.gov.uk
Cllr Linda Maloney, 8 Jubilee Crescent, Haydock, St Helens, , WA11 0LR, , 07870630722, cllrlmaloney@sthelens.gov.uk
Cllr Lesley Rennie, 4 Greenlea Close, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 7RU, 01516448137, 07795450497, lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr James Roberts, , , , , , , 0151 225 2366, , james.roberts2@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Anna Rothery, Councillor Anne Rothery, c/o Minority Group Office, Cunard Building, Water Street, L31AH
Cllr Lynne Thompson, 34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3HZ, , 07955 803814, lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Tweed, 37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 7QP, 0151 476 4834, , paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Gillian Wood, (Address not supplied) , , 07493 142 672, gillianwood@wirral.gov.uk