Sponsor Role 2010/11

Area	Sponsor	Sponsor Support Officer
Equality and Diversity	Cllr Ayres paired with Cllr Newman	Jayne Monkhouse, Strategic Equality Advisor
Consultation, Information Management and ICT	Cllr Barber	John Curtis - Director of Knowledge and Information Management Ed Franklin - Director of ICT
Fire Service Direct	Cllr Grannell	Suzanne Lea, People and Organisational Development
Prevention and Protection	Cllr Murray paired with Cllr Mahon	Director of Community Safety
Value for Money/Finance	Cllr Blackburn	Sharon Whitworth - Director of Procurement Ian Cummins - Director of Finance
Corporate Risk & IRMP	Cllr Kendrick	Deb Appleton - Director of Strategy and Member Development
Health, Safety and Environment	Cllr Niblock	Garry Williams, Health and Safety Manager Simon Mansfield, Environmental Manager
Response	Cllr Strickland paired with Cllr Hanratty	Head of Performance and Values
Training, Development and Lifelong Learning	Cllr Sullivan	GM Rob Pritchard Nick Mernock - Director of People and Organisational Development
Voluntary Sector	Cllr Ellis	Simon Ryan - Non Executive Director