Proposed Sponsors 2011/12

Area	Sponsor	Sponsor Support Officer
Equality and Diversity	Cllr Robbie Ayres paired with Cllr Tony Newman	Jayne Monkhouse, Strategic Equality Advisor
Consultation, Information Management and ICT	Cllr Terry Jones paired with Cllr Lesley Rennie	John Curtis - Director of Knowledge and Information Management Ed Franklin - Director of ICT
Fire Service Direct	Cllr Ted Grannell	Suzanne Lea, People and Organisational Development
Prevention and Protection	Cllr Barbara Murray paired with Cllr Jimmy Mahon	Director of Community Safety
Value for Money/Finance	Cllr Andrew Blackburn	Sharon Matthews - Director of Procurement Ian Cummins - Director of Finance
Corporate Risk & IRMP	Cllr Violet Bebb paired with Cllr Linda Maloney	Deb Appleton - Director of Strategy and Member Development
Health, Safety and Environment	Cllr Steve Niblock	Garry Williams, Health and Safety Manager Simon Mansfield, Environmental Manager
Response	Cllr Colin Strickland paired with Cllr Dave Hanratty	Head of Performance and Values
Training, Development and Lifelong Learning	Cllr Sharon Sullivan	GM Rob Pritchard Nick Mernock - Director of People and Organisational Development
Voluntary Sector	Cllr lan Lewis paired with Cllr Barbara Murray	Simon Ryan - Non Executive Director
Youth Engagement	Cllr Ian Lewis paired with Cllr Linda Maloney	AM Phil Garrigan – Director of Community Safety