Contact details

Authority

Cllr Lynne Clarke

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Edna Finneran

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Denise Allen

3 Milton Close
Whiston
Prescot
Merseyside
L35 2YQ

0151 430 7835

Download Cllr Denise Allen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Denise Allen contact details as a CSV file

denise.allen@knowsley.gov.uk

Cllr Sharon Connor

C/O Merseyside Fire and Rescue Authority
Service HQ
Bridle Road
Bootle
L30 4YD

0151 233 0420

Download Cllr Sharon Connor contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sharon Connor contact details as a CSV file

sharon.connor@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Joe De'Asha

628 Warrington Road
Rainhill
Prescot
Merseyside
L35 0NS

01744 678980

Download Cllr Joe De'Asha contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe De'Asha contact details as a CSV file

cllrdeasha@sthelens.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Grace

32 Whitham Avenue
Crosby
L23 0RD

0151 474 9931

Download Cllr Janet Grace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janet Grace contact details as a CSV file

janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Kenny

6 The Pier
Water's Edge Apartments
Tower Promenade
Wallasey
CH45 2PP

0151 538 5488

Download Cllr Brian Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Kenny contact details as a CSV file

briankenny@wirral.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Meaden

19 Inglemere Road
Rock Ferry
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH42 4QL

Download Cllr Chris Meaden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Meaden contact details as a CSV file

chrismeaden@wirral.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Hanratty (Chair)

6 Old Church Close
Aintree
Liverpool
L9 4GA

Download Cllr Dave Hanratty contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Hanratty contact details as a CSV file

davehanratty@merseyfire.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE (Vice-Chair)

14 Belvedere Road
Southport
PR8 2PA

01704574859
07836621059

Download Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE contact details as a CSV file

leslie.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Brennan

Labour Group Office
Municipal Buildings
Dale Street
Liverpool
L2 2DH

0151 233 0420

Download Cllr Peter Brennan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Brennan contact details as a CSV file

peter.brennan2@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Barbara Murray

22 Ranelagh Drive South
Liverpool
L19 9DR

0151 475 3181
07736 543 652

Download Cllr Barbara Murray contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Barbara Murray contact details as a CSV file

barbara.murray@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Lesley Rennie

4 Greenlea Close
Bebington
Wirral
CH63 7RU

01516448137
07795450497

Download Cllr Lesley Rennie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lesley Rennie contact details as a CSV file

lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk

Cllr James Roberts

Labour Group Office
Municipal Buildings
Dale Street
Liverpool
L2 2DH

0151 225 2366

Download Cllr James Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Roberts contact details as a CSV file

james.roberts2@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Jean Stapleton

85 Grange Road West
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH43 4XB

0151 201 5057

Download Cllr Jean Stapleton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean Stapleton contact details as a CSV file

jeanstapleton@wirral.gov.uk

Cllr Sharon Sullivan

77 Limekiln Lane
Liverpool
L3 6DD

01512252366

Download Cllr Sharon Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sharon Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

sharon.sullivan@liverpool.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Tweed

37 York Close
Netherton
Bootle
L30 7QP

0151 476 4834

Download Cllr Paul Tweed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Tweed contact details as a CSV file

paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Marianne Welsh

18 Hereford Road
Southport
PR9 7DX

01704383503

Download Cllr Marianne Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marianne Welsh contact details as a CSV file

marianne.welsh@councillors.sefton.gov.uk