Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Denise Allen, 3 Milton Close, Whiston, Prescot, Merseyside, L35 2YQ, 0151 430 7835, , denise.allen@knowsley.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Brennan, Labour Group Office, Municipal Buildings, Dale Street, Liverpool, L2 2DH, 0151 233 0420, , peter.brennan2@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE, 14 Belvedere Road, Southport, , , PR8 2PA, 01704574859, 07836621059, leslie.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Sharon Connor, C/O Merseyside Fire and Rescue Authority, Service HQ, Bridle Road, Bootle, L30 4YD, 0151 233 0420, , sharon.connor@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Joe De'Asha, 628 Warrington Road, Rainhill, Prescot, Merseyside, L35 0NS, 01744 678980, , cllrdeasha@sthelens.gov.uk
Cllr Roy Gladden, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Janet Grace, 32 Whitham Avenue, Crosby, L23 0RD, , , , 0151 474 9931, , janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Adrian Jones, 10 Elmswood Road, Seacombe, Wallasey, , CH44 8DB, 0151 638 9050, , adrianjones@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Kenny, 6 The Pier, Water's Edge Apartments, Tower Promenade, Wallasey, CH45 2PP, 0151 538 5488, , briankenny@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Makinson, 35 Mapledale Road, Liverpool, , , L18 5JE, , , Andrew.makinson@liverlibdems.org.uk
Cllr Steff O'Keeffe, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Lisa Preston, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Lesley Rennie, 4 Greenlea Close, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 7RU, 01516448137, 07795450497, lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr James Roberts, , , , , , , 0151 225 2366, , james.roberts2@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Jean Stapleton, 85 Grange Road West, Birkenhead, Wirral, , CH43 4XB, 0151 201 5057, , jeanstapleton@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Sharon Sullivan, 77 Limekiln Lane, Liverpool, , , L3 6DD, 01512252366, , sharon.sullivan@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Lynne Thompson, 34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3HZ, , 07955 803814, lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Tweed, 37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 7QP, 0151 476 4834, , paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk