Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Del Arnall, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Dan Barrington, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Bruce Berry, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Leslie T. Byrom CBE, 14 Belvedere Road, Southport, , , PR8 2PA, 01704574859, 07836621059, leslie.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Angela Coleman, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Janet Grace, 32 Whitham Avenue, Crosby, L23 0RD, , , , 0151 474 9931, , janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Kenny, 6 The Pier, Water's Edge Apartments, Tower Promenade, Wallasey, CH45 2PP, 0151 538 5488, , briankenny@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Doreen Knight, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Andrew Makinson, 35 Mapledale Road, Liverpool, , , L18 5JE, , , Andrew.makinson@liverlibdems.org.uk
Cllr Linda Maloney, 8 Jubilee Crescent, Haydock, St Helens, , WA11 0LR, , 07870630722, cllrlmaloney@sthelens.gov.uk
Cllr Steff O'Keeffe, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Lisa Preston, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Lesley Rennie, 4 Greenlea Close, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 7RU, 01516448137, 07795450497, lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr James Roberts, , , , , , , 0151 225 2366, , james.roberts2@liverpool.gov.uk
Cllr Emily Spurrell, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Jean Stapleton, 85 Grange Road West, Birkenhead, Wirral, , CH43 4XB, 0151 201 5057, , jeanstapleton@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Lynne Thompson, 34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3HZ, , 07955 803814, lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Tweed, 37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 7QP, 0151 476 4834, , paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk